National Aviation University is one of the strongest aviation universities in the world.

Over the entire period of the university’s existence, our teachers have trained more than 200,000 highly qualified specialists who currently live and work around the world.

Among them, there are also well-known scientists, leaders of aviation companies, enterprises and organizations whose activities are inextricably linked with aviation.

Powerful scientific schools were founded at the university, mechanics, electronics, electrical engineering, material science, computer science and computer technology. Among our graduates are well-known scientific designers, military and government leaders, production organizers and educators. Considering all the achievements of the university and its teaching staff, the status National was given to the University.

Nowadays, the university consists of five institutes, ten faculties, a department of military training, six colleges and two lyceums.



  • Aerospace Faculty
  • Faculty cybersecurity, computer and software engineering
  • Department of Environmental Safety, Engineering and Technology
  • Faculty of Architecture, Building and Design
  • Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
  • Department of Linguistics and Social Communication
  • Department of Transport Management and lohistytky
  • Department of Air Navigation, Electronics and Telecommunications
  • Department of International Relations
  • Faculty of Law
  • Educational and Research Institute of lifelong education
  • Educational and Research Institute of Innovative Educational Technologies
  • Department of Military Training of NAU


Make a choose and get more detailed information: